WordPressing In Bed?

For the last few weeks I’ve often wondered if there was a suitable app available for my iOS device that would allow me to blog with a little more freedom – kind of like a longer version of Twitter. Now in true Lolocaust style I never actually spent any time looking, else I would have noticed the official WordPress app.

So now it is installed and I’m using it right now, while in bed, eating a few grapes.

Yum!

I doubt it will become the primary method for me to blog, but it will certainly allow those ‘Toilet Moments’ to be blogged about with great detail and enthusiasm. Lucky you eh?

4 thoughts on “WordPressing In Bed?

Leave a Reply

