Snatch Wars – Thanks To My Manager For This Post (NSFW Videos)

Feeling down this week I popped into work to drop a movie back prior to release – Submarine, if you were wondering, excellent – and my manager mentioned a YouTube video called Snatch Wars – a mash up of Guy Ritchie’s masterpiece Snatch and the Star Wars trilogy.

Needless to say I came home and watched it, and after changing my now wet trousers I watched it again.

Hit the jump to see it – be warned, as it takes dialogue from a sweary film it is a bit, well, sweary… don’t blame me if you listen on full volume in your office and find yourself fired unceremoniously. It would be your own fault. 

Simply brilliant!

Better still, the original creator made a ‘deleted scene’ that is as funny, if not more so:

Leave a Reply

