“I Was Trying To Make The Horse Have A Baby”

Sometimes, they say, honesty is the best policy.

This is a good rule to live by.

Unless you have sex with your neighbour’s horse.

Yeah…

When Andrew Mendoza was questioned by a sergeant at the Wharton County Sheriff’s Office he decided that while he had the right to remain silent, he would instead give a fairly comprehensive description of his lewd encounter of the equine kind:

“My name is Andrew Mendoza and I am 29 years of age. I can read and write the English language. I do know the difference between a truth and a lie.

A couple of months ago I was at my house waiting for my girlfriend to call. I told myself that is [sic] she didn’t call me I was going to go next door and mess with the neighbour’s horse. Around 11:00 PM my girlfriend had not called so I went next door to the neighbour’s pen. When I walked up to the fence the neighbour’s brown horse came up to me. I then got into the pen with the horse. I dumped out the water bucket and turned it upside down and put it behind the horse. I then moved the horses tail and put my dick, which was already hard in the horse and started fucking the horse. The horse did not try to move or nothing it just stood there while I was fucking it. I guess the horse was liking it. This went on for about five or ten minutes. I was trying to make the horse have a baby. I was thinking it might have a horseman baby. I ain’t going to lie, I blew a nut in the horse. I then got off of the bucket and put my clothes back on and left. I promise that I have not been back over to the horse since that time. This was the only time I fucked the neighbour’s horse.

This statement is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.”

So there you go. Facing up to what he did, admitting that it was a one night stand and that he didn’t send flowers afterwards. Typical guy, amiright ladies?

Source

One thought on ““I Was Trying To Make The Horse Have A Baby”

Leave a Reply

