Four in Feb – 2016

As anyone who has followed my scrawlings over the years will know, I love Four in Feb. For the uninitiated it is an incentive to tackle the ever increasing pile of shame that builds up as a result of the silly season of game releases leading up to Christmas.

This year I shall be attempting to play and complete:

  1. Halo 5: Guardians
  2. LEGO Jurassic World
  3. Ryse: Son of Rome
  4. Costume Quest 2

Now usually this is enough gaming for anyone, let alone people with full time jobs and the like, but it is also a Leap Year so as such I am adding a fifth game into the mix:

5. Halo: Spartan Assault

I shall update my progress weekly on here and on the podcast and encourage you all to take part too. Rob failed miserably last year and has already responded to my call for F.I.F. with a ‘Good Luck with that’ message so I can only assume that he has chickened out as a result of being NO GOOD AT VIDEO GAMES!

 

 

Leave a Reply

